Facebook introduced five new reactions with its “Like” button on facebook. New Facebook reactions are Love, HaHa, Wow, Sad and Angry (respectively, see image).

Now a user can do more than “like” a Facebook post such “Love,” “Haha,” “Wow,” “Sad,” and “Angry“. are five new Facebook buttons that people can click when responding to a post.

Anyone can choose from abive “Reactions” on top of liking, commenting or sharing something.

How To React With These New Reactions on Facebook:
  • On Android Device: Tap the like button for 2 or 3 seconds and you will get these five reactions.
  • On Computer System: Hover your mouse over the Like button and you will get your new reactions.

How To Check Which Reactions Your Post Have:
  • Open your post and click on liked persons (see image)
Check Reactions
  • Now, Swipe it to left and check next reactions from your facebook friends (see image)

Love Reactions

With above five facebook new reactions, you can share your reactions easily on facebook with every post on facebook. You can check this feature by sharing this article and let your friends to like or love this post on facebook.

To Get Latest Tech Tricks On WhatsApp
Join Our BroadCast
Send “CRAZY” to “9897033994

Drop a Comment