HowToCrazy Team wishes you a happy and prosperous Diwali 🙂 Today we are announcing a Diwali Giveaway Contest on this Diwali ???? We started this contest to give free vouchers and cash prizes to our readers who support us and encourage us to go on. So get participate now in this contest and collect your points to win exiting vouchers and cash prizes.

HowToCrazy Giveaway Contest

Diwali Giveaway Contest 2016happy-diwali-gif-animation-3-2

HowToCrazy announced Giveaway Contest 2016 on October 28th, 2016 and offering some exiting vouchers, offers and cash prizes for winners. Anybody can participate in this contest. Winners of this contest will be announced on October 31st, 2016.

Important Dates

  • Contest Open – October 28th, 2016 at  12 AM
  • Contest Close – October 30th, 2016 at 10 PM
  • Winners Announcement – October 31st, 2016 at 12 (noon)

Also Read – Top 12 Websites To Download Bollywood & Hollywood Dubbed HD Movies

Prizes For Diwali Giveaway Contest 2016

  • Movie Voucher (Top Winner)
  • Amazon Rs. 100 Gift Voucher ( Next 3 Winners)
  • Domino’s Vouchers ( Next 2 Winners)
  • Rs. 50 PayTm Cash (5 Lucky Winners)
  • Rs.30 Free Recharge (5 Lucky Winners)
  • Rs.10 PayTm Cash (5 Lucky winners)

Note – Please Make Comment Below with Your Valid Details & Subscribe our blog with email ID to get winners announcement into your inbox.

How To Participate in HowToCrazy Giveaway Contest 2016

  1. Scroll down and find Diwali Giveaway section.
  2. Just enter using Facebook , Twitter or Instagram (any one).
  3. Start collecting Entries by Completing some Easy task like:
    1. Like HowToCrazy Facebook Page (10 Entries)
    2. Follow our Instagram Account (10 Entries)
    3. Follow us on Twitter (12 Entries)
    4. Subscribe out YouTube Channel (20 Entries)
    5. Follow us on Google+ (12 Entries)
    6. Like our Facebook Page (15 Entries)
    7. Tweet with hashtag (10 Entries)
    8. Get Daily Bonus (10 Entries)
    9. Refer your Friends and Get More (20 Entries per Refer)
  4. Now, Your total Entries will be shown at the top of contest section.
  5. That’s it! Now wait for 31st October. We wish you all the best.

Remember – If you unlike or unfollow any above accounts, you will not get your entries for that. So guys, let it be same.

HowToCrazy Diwali Giveaway Contest Section

HowToCrazy Diwali Giveaway – Win Movie Tickets, Free Recharges, Cash Prizes & More…

Also Read – How To Find Who Saved Your WhatsApp Number in Contact List…

Terms & Conditions –

  1. Giveaway is valid for 3 days starting from 28th Oct at 12:00 AM and will end on 30th Oct at 11:59 PM.
  2. Winners will be announced on 31st Oct 2016.
  3. Winners will be selected on the basis of Entries collected. More the entries, more the chances of winning.
  4. There will be total 21 winners.
  5. Prizes List and Total Winners Chart:
    • Movie Voucher (Top Winner)
    • Amazon Rs. 100 Gift Voucher (Next 3 Winners)
    • Domino’s Vouchers (Next 2 Winners)
    • Rs. 50 PayTm Cash (5 Lucky Winners)
    • Rs.30 Free Recharge (5 Lucky Winners)
    • Rs.10 PayTm Cash (5 Lucky winners)
  6. HowToCrazy Team members are not allowed to get participate.
  7. This Giveaway is Limited to Indian Readers only.
  8. Prizes will be Distributed to the Winners within 24 hours.
  9. Winners shall be contacted through the E-mail address.
  10. No multiple participation from the same user is allowed. If we found then we will block the user and disqualify from the Giveaway.
  11. HowToCrazy reserves right to Change, Modify, Pause or Withdraw the campaign at any time without any prior notice.

Remember – Don’t try to cheat with this system.

Winners of HowToCrazy Diwali Giveaway Contest 2016

  • Movie Voucher – Atul Tiwari (930 Entries)
  • Amazon Rs. 100 GV –
    • Abhishek Kumar (880 Entries)
    • Bicky Thakur (830 Entries)
    • Ajay Sharma (821 Entries)
  • Domino’s Vouchers –
    • Santosh Kumar (790 Entries)
    • Deepak Singh ( 781 Entries)
  • PayTm Rs. 50 Cash –
    • Pankaj Sharma (630 Entries)
    • Anmol Rastogi (540 Entries)
    • Ashu Shrey (531 Entries)
    • Info4Download (470 Entries)
    • Shubham Tyagi (360 Entries)
  • PayTm Rs. 30 Cash –
    • Altintzis Georgios (345 Entries)
    • Sahitya (242 Entries)
    • Raees Ahmed (210 Entries)
    • Mohd Suber (205 Entries)
    • Sumit Agrawal (201 Entries)
  • PayTm Rs. 10 Cash –
    • Nimit Jain (180 Entries)
    • Mayank Pandit (180 Entries)
    • Clay Smith (180 Entries)
    • Vipul Thakur (175 Entries)
    • Shourya Singh (160 Entries)

Note – We are contacting all winners through email and we will send all vouchers through email and PayTm cash via PayTm Transfer. So we request everyone to provide valid email address or contact us at [email protected] or [email protected] for any query.

Wish You Very All The Best 🙂

To Get All Latest Updates on WhatsApp
Save our number 9897033994 (Shani Deshwal)
Send “CRAZY” to “09897033994


Drop a Comment